12 Years

Ernst-518

12 years ago – I said yes to a question that would change my life in ways I never could have dreamed or hoped for. Our relationship has been shaped by our childhood, nourished by our commitment, and sealed in a promise we make daily. Hard to believe that little boy and girl recognized then what we know today.

Ernst-913

Thank you J for choosing, daily, to walk through this crazy life with me. You are my better half. I admire the sacrifices you make for our family, love you like crazy, and look forward to the home we are building and the family we have begun. I truly am the luckiest. Ja te aime immer und ewig.

My heart is home in yours…

images via (Hoffer Photography)

We'd love to read what you think! Leave your comments below...

