Insta Moments| Life Lately {No.3}

RW.January2015.LifeLatelyHappy Friday Friends! Hope your week was productive and that the weekend is a sweet reward for the week’s hard work. Got any fun plans?! Be sure to follow along for our weekend adventures. Thank you for making this month one of the best here on this little blog of mine – your kind comments, readership, and blossoming friendships mean so much to me. So here’s to a truly fabulous February – looking forward to the revealing the project I’ve been working on and the other bloggers that have been helping behind the scenes…

Taking a look back at the month and those features from around the web, I’ve pulled together some of my favorite moments…Loft has been my go to for this look…

I’ve loved how embellished sweatshirt are both stylish and practical, especially in the chily winter months..

I may have said this before, but I absolutely love Ashley’s MakeUp YouTube channel – I am always looking for others to follow – any suggestions??

With valentines day just around the corner, if you are looking for some date night inspiration – check out this creative idea for a selecting dates (there are also some fun suggestions)

Highlighted some of my favorite winter essentials – working on a post with outfits made from these pieces – stay tuned

Thinking about cleaning up your diet – I’ve been working on incorporating some of these philosophies to make our meals a little cleaner…

Loved all the travel features and looks on this blog recently – wanderlust is hitting pretty hard right now…craving a trip to Europe and the beach…

Discussed two style tips and challenges this month – style mixing and layering chunky knits – if you put together looks using either tip be sure to tag me on instagram – I love to show off your look!

Looking for some great inspiration – whether it be for your new apartment or your current career search, or some great style and travel tips – this website is an absolute favorite of mine…

Happy Weekend – See you Monday!

xx – D

We'd love to read what you think! Leave your comments below...

