Currently Loving| {blush, bloggers, & beautiful things} No.3

R&W.CurrentlyLoving.No3

Happy middle-of-the-week! Today I thought I would share some of my current favorites from around the web. I didn’t get a chance to publish my current loves last week {due to my trip up north} & the post on Saturday will be a special feature, so I figured the middle of the week can always use a bit of a pick-me-up, so why not would do a double dose of the things I loved last week and those that I am currently loving! So enjoy my current loves from around the web {and be sure to check out my previous currently loving posts for more great finds (1) (2)}. Feel free to leave your current loves in the comments – I’d love to check them out!

Absolutely love these beautiful necklaces! There is a facebook contest to win one of these beauties! You won’t want to miss this!

Love starbuck’s perfect oatmeal? This recipe is a perfect make at home version…

This guide is a great “how to” for applying blush. It also features a great explanation for the differences among the variety of blushes based on the look you are trying to achieve.

I wash my hands – a lot – at my job and this lotion seems to be helping tremendously with the dryness I’ve been experiencing. The coco smell is a added bonus… 

Between the causal & chic vibe of this J.Crew baseball tee and the message in this post, I’d say this blogger hit this one out of the park…

A truly inspiring article about the therapeutic power of running…

This chapstick – its been a lifesaver over the past couple of weeks. Its been a particularly dry winter and I love the minty feel of this chapstick and the moisture it brings…

Loved the message shared here regarding important life lessons thanks to this post  

Both of these blogger(s) honestly pin the most mouth watering food images and recipes. Be sure to check out their pinterest boards – you won’t be disappointed. (1) (2; she is recently gluten free!) {you can also follow along for some of my favorites}

Love the philly cheesesteak? West-coaster’s there are plans to bring one of the iconic philly staples to you…

Happy Wednesday & thanks for stopping by! Be sure to check in tomorrow for the second wedding recap post – saving the date

image via

One thought on “Currently Loving| {blush, bloggers, & beautiful things} No.3

We'd love to read what you think! Leave your comments below...

