Currently Loving|{5seconds, Exfoliator, Mascara, Cake, Sheer Lips & Yoga} No.2

R&W.CL(No.2)

Happy Weekend! Hope you had a great week. I don’t know about you, but we certainly enjoyed the warm temperatures earlier this week and are looking forward to another day of spring like weather today. We have plans to celebrate St. Patty’s Day with friends and plan to enjoy being able to spend some time outdoors. Word on the street is that the awful white stuff {snow} is heading our way for Monday…I’m just going to pretend it isn’t going to happen & dine el fresco in protest of all things winter…

For your weekend reading enjoyment, I thought I would share some of the things I’m currently loving…

I recently started using this exfoliating face wash 2-3 times a week. Its a perfect balance of anti-aging {you can never start too early}, and exfoliating. I absolutely love how fresh my face feels after using it…

I love washing my face with this. I absolutely notice a different in my skin when I go a couple days without using it {usually because the battery is drained}…

I have been loving the volume my mascara has been giving to my lashes lately. I’ve heard great things about this mascara and have a sample that I am planning on trying after my current one runs out…

Thank goodness this rule was finally studied and confirmed as truth…we can all sleep better knowing our food is safe to eat…

Loved this St. Patty Day themed post. The various shades of ombre green give this simple layered cake a powerful punch…looking forward to incorporating this idea in other areas of cooking this summer, the possibilities are truly endless…

I have been on the hunt for a great sheer lipstick. Kate put together the best post this week. I am absolutely going to check out some of her recommendations…

Finally I loved this post discussing how applicable yoga practice can be to life. I’ve been working on incorporating more yoga into my weekly fitness routine and this post gave me the inspiration to keep working on it…

So tell me, what are you currently loving?

Getting to know D: My favorite color is green but my favorite color to wear is blue; put the two together and you’ve got one happy colorful young lady!

Happy Reading & Happy Weekend!

image unknown  

One thought on “Currently Loving|{5seconds, Exfoliator, Mascara, Cake, Sheer Lips & Yoga} No.2

We'd love to read what you think! Leave your comments below...

