Currently Loving {bb, illuminate, podcasts, weddings}

R&W.CurrentlyLoving

Happy Weekend! Looking forward to some fun events this weekend {be sure to check back later this weekend for updates & follow along on instagram & twitter}. We have a wedding gift to redeem, a great new exercise class to try, some spring cleaning and good ole’ R&R. With daylight savings this weekend, I’m looking forward to longer days but not so much to losing the extra hour of sleep. While I am thankful for more daylight hours, I am hoping the warm spring weather is not far behind! The forecast is calling for some 50 degree days this week – which is a certainly a positive start as we approach the official first day of spring in just under two weeks…

For your weekend reading enjoyment, I thought I would share some of the things I’m currently loving…

For starters the warming trend – its never to early to start thinking about swimsuit weather…

I’ve been using this illuminizer to add a bit of highlight to my cheekbone and have been loving the long lasting wear of this one! I received this in a birchbox but will certainly purchase one when it runs out…

I’ve also loved using this bb cream daily. I have found its helped to keep my face moisturized in this particularly winter. I usually wear it under my foundation…

Participating in my good friend’s wedding prep! I’m looking forward to all the fun planning events as a bridesmaids and returning all the love she showed me during my wedding planning. I’ve been searching SMP for all things wedding…

Finally, I recently discovered a new to me blogger, Jess Lively & have been enjoying her podcasts while commuting to work, running at the gym and training. If you haven’t checked her out be sure to go here and listen, one podcast and I promise you will be hooked!

Getting to know D: My current favorite trend the causal comfy look of a chic statement sweatshirt + boyfriend jeans + fun causal sneakers

Happy Reading & Happy Weekend!

image unknown

3 thoughts on “Currently Loving {bb, illuminate, podcasts, weddings}

We'd love to read what you think! Leave your comments below...

